When managing a team, there will be occasions when you will want certain users to not see specific information in your account. To allow you to categorize your users and dictate what items they will be allowed access to see, TeamWave offers Visibility settings.
You can configure the visibility of your CRM at CRM > CRM Settings > Visibility
Some of the things you can control:
- Who can see deals in a Shared Pipeline and a Private Pipeline
- Set who can view private contact and the default visibility of a new contact
While you can set what users can see with visibility settings, you can define what TeamWave users can do with User permissions.