Adding and Updating a Project's Configurations
To update the details of an existing project:
Access the Configurations tab within your project.
Under the General Tab, Edit important project details such as project name, description, and tentative start and end dates.
You can also Archive or delete a project once it's completed or no longer needed.
Manage project collaborators by adding or removing teammates from the Our Team tab.
From the Client/Vendor tab, Invite clients to collaborate on the project as an observer or with full access to tasks, notes, files, and discussions.
Integrate an invoicing system such as Xero or Quickbooks for direct invoice sending.
Note: It's best to invite only one user from the client's team and team members can keep some tasks and discussions private.