Deals can be deleted from multiple places. if you want to bulk delete deals you can delete from the deals list page. To delete deals individually you can delete them from the deal detail page.
Please note, Deals once deleted cannot be reverted back
Deleting a lead from the Deal list page
- Navigate to CRM > Deals page
- Select list view in Deals page
- Select deals you would like to delete
- Then you'll find an option to 'Delete' on the right top
- Click Delete to delete selected deals.
Deleting a deal from Deal detail page
- Navigate to that deal
- In deal detail page, click on more button next to deal owner
- Select delete to delete the deal.