Multi Currency Feature

TeamWave supports over 100+ currencies.

Admins can set up multi-currency by selecting a default currency for the account, then choosing additional currencies a user can select. Simply enable the currencies that you need by using the “toggle” button here:

The enabled currencies will be visible to your team.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us