*You need to be an account owner or a Project admin to perform this action


Delete a project


Rather than deleting, we suggest you archive the project when it is completed to keep a history of previous projects.

Here is how you delete a project:

  • Navigate to that project
  • Click on settings
  • Select General



  • Scroll down and click on delete project.



Note: Any project once deleted is permanently deleted.