Note: Only HR admin and account owner can delete or suspend an employee. Suspended employees can be reactivated, but deleted employees need to be added to the TeamWave account once again.


1. Click on HRMS module.

 

2. Click on Employees option at the top of the application.

 

Employee Directory.png 

3. Click on the user profile of the employee you want to suspend or delete.


4. Click on the gear icon and choose appropriate option.



5. If you choose to delete any employee, you'll be asked to assign that employee's deals and pending tasks (Projects and HRMS) to another employee.


6. To reactivate a suspended employee, click on "Click to Activate".