1. Click on the project you want to archive or delete.

2. Click on more options icon beside Time Log.



3. From the drop-down list, select Project Settings.

4. To archive the project, select the radio button to change the state from active to archived.



5. To delete the project, click on the Delete the project link below.

6. Confirm your decision to delete the project.