Note: Only HR admins and the account owner can terminate an employee. Once terminated, the employee will no longer be able to login.


1. Click on HRMS module.


2. Click on Employees option at the top of the application.


Employee Directory.png


3. Click on the user profile of the employee you want to terminate or deactivate.


4. Scroll down and click on the Employment Status field. Select Terminated or Resigned from the list of options. 


g_eGLqOa9IsDcCrNCzL4wEbPsa4nkHm2JA.png


5. Save changes.